Chapter 3 – Homecoming (3)

The novel has been migrated to a new website.

Read the novel here.


Next

Previous


11 responses to “Chapter 3 – Homecoming (3)”

  1. She was also a child so what difference does it make really. Before you give me a certain look, I will inform you that I despise Loli characters.

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Why do I have a feeling she regressed…? It wouldn’t explain why she fell for a 14 year old.

    Haven’t read the raws so I’d rather keep myself unspoiled with the twists.

    Like

  3. 14 and 16, as much as they’re extremely inappropriate ages for marriage (blah blah even tho history blah blah, it never sat right with me), are not old enough for the FL to be labeled a predator (yet)

    Liked by 2 people

    • That’s true, but he was the commander, and so he didn’t really fight on the frontlines, just commanded everything from the back. There’s a reason he’s known for his battle tactics and not his fighting skills.

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started